We hope you enjoy our vision! Spread the love.

My Heart Just Shines

 

 

 

by Maren Springsteen


 

My heart just shines

that I am not just

one of the things I observe

and include,

that seem to hide their

sameness

cloaked in a veil

of different appearances.

My heart just shines

that I am also not just

the one that

observes these appearances,

either.

Nor the one,

lifted up by Grace

that sees them as

the same,

letting divine fusion

again happen.

No, I am

beyond both,

neither observed

nor observer,

prior to these,

I Am already only

ever THAT.

Now self is all

that remains,

unperturbed,

rejoicing in its

allness

in which

no otherness

ever occurred.

Heart-Self just shines,

self-luminous,

not knowing,

fertile ground,

open, alive

spaciousness.


 

Maren likes to share joy and pure presence from our One Essence, a warm welcome to All! Enjoy a mandala of gems that point to the Infinite Heart of Spirit you already always are! Pure Awareness as the eternal canvas allowing consciousness’ play, dreaming or awake, remaining One with no separation possible!


 

Please Share This Post!

Share

3 responses

  1. emptynessdancing

    My Heart Just Shines..really truly beautiful Maren,
    Love from your friend,
    Glenda

    October 9, 2010 at 12:21 am

    • Thanks ever so much, dear Glenda, just happened to see your lovely comment, and a very happy Birthday to you today, too!
      Love and Light from your Maren x

      November 29, 2010 at 12:31 am

  2. Pingback: Ten things you can do on Nonduality America « Non-Duality America

Add Your Thoughts/Comments Below